2020 Fall Sports

Hello,

While we are unsure exactly what the future will bring as far as a fall sports season goes, we must plan like fall sports will happen until we are notified differently.  It is important that we have an idea of how many students are interested in playing a fall sport.  While our coaches cannot have face to face contact with student-athletes until school facilities are re-opened (currently that date is July 1st), many are having Zoom meetings, providing workouts for their teams, etc.

Any student (incoming grades 9-12) interested in playing a fall sport at Perry High School should register for the sport in FinalForms (make sure that you select the 2020-2021 school year).  In addition, if you have not already had contact with the coach, you should reach out to them via e-mail (see below) and let them know that you plan to participate so that the coach can include you in any correspondence they send out.

Cross Country
Coach Sarvis
sarvisb@perry-lake.org

Football
Coach Rosati

rosatim@perry-lake.org

Golf (Boys)
Coach Grdina
grdinaj@perry-lake.org

Golf (Girls)
Coach Kahoun
kahound@perry-lake.org

Soccer (Boys)
Coach Wilson
wilsona@perry-lake.org

Soccer (Girls)
Coach Stavar

stavarr@perry-lake.org

Tennis (Girls)
Coach Walker
walkerr@perry-lake.org

Volleyball

Coach Fitzgerald
fitzgeraldm@perry-lake.org