2020 Summer Sports Conditioning

As of June 1st our coaches are finally able to start working with athletes in some capacity!  While we are still following CDC guidelines, coaches are able to work with athletes in small groups.  If you are interested in summer conditioning for your sport please get in contact with the appropriate coach so that they can work with you to find a date and time that will allow you to participate.

In addition to team workouts, Coach Crissinger, our Strength and Conditioning Coach, will work with student-athletes individually.  To set up a time with Coach Crissinger, you can contact him at crissingerm@perry-lake.org.

The sports listed below are for Perry High School students (Grades 9-12) unless otherwise noted.  If you don’t see your sport listed, check back as we add more.

Cross Country
Coach Sarvis (sarvisb@perry-lake.org)

Football
Coach Rosati (rosatim@perry-lake.org)

Boys Golf
Coach Grdina (grdinaj@perry-lake.org)

Girls Golf
Coach Kahoun (kahound@perry-lake.org)

Boys Soccer
Coach Wilson (wilsona@perry-lake.org)

Girls Soccer (PHS/PMS)
Coach Stavar (stavarr@perry-lake.org)

Girls Tennis (PHS/PMS)
Coach Walker (walkerr@perry-lake.org)

Volleyball
Coach Fitzgerald (fitzgeraldm@perry-lake.org)

Girls Basketball (PHS)
Coach Infalvi (infalvir@perry-lake.org)

Girls Basketball (PMS)
Coach Tomoletz (mtomoletz@gmail.com)