Middle School Coaches

Middle School Athletic Coordinator – Amy Stavar (stavara@perry-lake.or)

Basketball (Boys 8th Grade) – Michael Philipp (mphilipp1234@yahoo.com)
Basketball (Boys 7th Grade) – Ryan Dolatowski (dolatowskir@perry-lake.org)
Basketball (Girls 8th Grade) – Rick Nemet (nemetrick@hotmail.com)
Basketball (Girls 7th Grade) – Mike Tomoletz (mtomoletz@gmail.com)
Cheerleading – Dawn Frankel (frankeld@perry-lake.org)
Cross Country – Al Iacofano (iacofanoa@perry-lake.org)
Football (8th Grade) – Layne Richards (laynerichards@att.net) &  John Sill (silljr91@gmail.com)
Football (7th Grade) – Marc Schiano (marc12278@gmail.com) & Mike Philipp (mphilipp1234@yahoo.com)
Soccer (Boys) – Juan Cisneros (cisneros22ja@gmail.com)
Soccer (Girls) – Shannon Stuart (shannonweber88@gmail.com)
Tennis (Girls) – Rob Walker (pinelaketennisclub@gmail.com)
Volleyball (8th Grade) – Deb Suba (subad@perry-lake.org)
Volleyball (7th Grade) – Heidi Bodi (heidibodi@yahoo.com)
Wrestling – Chris Ciolli (christopher.j.ciolli@uwalumni.com)