Middle School Coaches

Middle School Athletic Coordinator – Ryan Zaletel (zaletelr@perry-lake.org)

Basketball (Boys 8th Grade) – Michael Philipp (mphilipp1234@yahoo.com)
Basketball (Boys 7th Grade) – Ryan Dolatowski (dolatowskir@perry-lake.org)
Basketball (Girls 8th Grade) – Rick Nemet (nemetrick@hotmail.com)
Basketball (Girls 7th Grade) – Mike Tomoletz (mtomoletz@gmail.com)
Cheerleading – Nicol Susel (suseln@perry-lake.org)
Cross Country – Al Iacofano (iacofanoa@perry-lake.org)
Football (8th Grade) – Layne Richards (richardsl@perry-lake.org) &  John Sill (silljr91@gmail.com)
Football (7th Grade) – Marc Schiano (marc12278@gmail.com) & Mike Philipp (mphilipp1234@yahoo.com)
Soccer (Boys) – Juan Cisneros (cisneros22ja@gmail.com)
Soccer (Girls) – Shannon Stuart (shannonweber88@gmail.com)
Tennis (Boys) – TBD
Tennis (Girls) – Bob Walker (walkerbob1954@gmail.com)
Track (Boys & Girls) – Ann Renau (ann.renau@gmail.com) & Nickel Morgan (morgann@perry-lake.org)
Volleyball (8th Grade) – Mike King (mking@perryfire.info)
Volleyball (7th Grade) – David Bill (perryrecdaveb@gmail.com)
Wrestling – Chris Ciolli (christopher.j.ciolli@uwalumni.com)