Varsity Coaches

Cheerleading – Channon Horsfall (coeljh@aol.com)
Baseball – John Grdina (grdinaj@perry-lake.org)
Basketball (Boys) – Al Iacofano (iacofanoa@perry-lake.org)
Basketball (Girls) – Roy Infalvi, Jr. (roy.infalvi@WESchools.org)
Cross Country –
Bill Sarvis (sarvisb@perry-lake.org)
Football – Matt Rosati (rosatim@perry-lake.org)
Golf (Boys) – John Grdina (grdinaj@perry-lake.org)
Golf (Girls) – Dave Kahoun (kahound@perry-lake.org)
Soccer (Boys) – Adam Wilson (adamwilson927@gmail.com)
Soccer (Girls) – Rich Stavar (stavarr@perry-lake.org)
Softball – Joe Medlen (perrycoachmedlen@gmail.com)
Swimming – Jason DeAngelis (deangejs@gmail.com)
Tennis (Boys) – Bob Walker (bobkathywalker1978@gmail.com)
Tennis (Girls) – Bob Walker (bobkathywalker1978@gmail.com)
Track – Layne Richards (laynerichards@att.net)
Volleyball  Brooke Mako (brooke.mako@yahoo.com)
Wrestling – Dave Rowan (rowand@perry-lake.org)