Varsity Coaches

Athletic Director – TJ Rockwell (rockwellt@perry-lake.org)

Baseball – Matt Platt (plattm@perry-lake.org)
Basketball (Boys) – Al Iacofano (iacofanoa@perry-lake.org)
Basketball (Girls) – Roy Infalvi, Jr. (infalvir@perry-lake.org)
Cheerleading –
Channon Horsfall (horsfallc@perry-lake.org)
Cross Country –
Bill Sarvis (sarvisb@perry-lake.org)
Football – Bob Gecewich (gecewichb@perry-lake.org)
Golf (Boys) – John Grdina (grdinaj@perry-lake.org)
Golf (Girls) – 
Soccer (Boys) – Adam Wilson (wilsona@perry-lake.org)
Soccer (Girls) – Rich Stavar (stavarr@perry-lake.org)
Softball – Joe Medlen (medlenj@perry-lake.org)
Swimming – Bryan Scheider (bryan.scheider@gmail.com)
Tennis (Boys) – Rob Walker (walkerr@perry-lake.org)
Tennis (Girls) – Rob Walker (walkerr@perry-lake.org)
Track – Layne Richards (richardsl@perry-lake.org)
Volleyball  Mike Fitzgerald (fitzgeraldm@perry-lake.org)
Wrestling – Dave Rowan (rowand@perry-lake.org)